Premier Education

Thomas Mills High School

Saxtead Road, Framlingham, Woodbridge, Suffolk, IP13 9HE

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Mon 13th February 2023
127 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
08:30
15:30

Performing Arts Musical Theatre Holiday Camp

Mon 13th February 2023
24 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday
08:30
15:15

Football Holiday Camp

Wed 15th February 2023
24 places
remaining
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Mon 3rd April 2023
128 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
08:30
15:30

Football Holiday Camp

Wed 5th April 2023
32 places
remaining
Wednesday, Thursday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Tue 11th April 2023
125 places
remaining
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
08:30
15:30

Football Holiday Camp

Wed 12th April 2023
31 places
remaining
Wednesday, Thursday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Tue 30th May 2023
128 places
remaining
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
08:30
15:30

Football Holiday Camp

Wed 31st May 2023
48 places
remaining
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Mon 24th July 2023
160 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
08:30
15:30

Football Holiday Camp

Thu 27th July 2023
32 places
remaining
Thursday, Friday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Mon 31st July 2023
160 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
08:30
15:30

Football Holiday Camp

Thu 3rd August 2023
32 places
remaining
Thursday, Friday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Mon 7th August 2023
160 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
08:30
15:30

Football Holiday Camp

Thu 10th August 2023
32 places
remaining
Thursday, Friday
08:30
15:30