Premier Education
Back to location results

Horfield CofE Primary School

Bishop Manor Road, Westbury-on-Trym, Bristol, BS10 5BD

After School Gymnastics Club

Start date:

Mon 19th February 2024

End date:

Mon 25th March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£42.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

Spaces filling fast!

More Info

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 19th February 2024

End date:

Thu 28th March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£6.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Tag Rugby Club

Start date:

Tue 20th February 2024

End date:

Tue 26th March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£42.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

Spaces filling fast!

More Info

After School Gymnastics Club

Start date:

Thu 22nd February 2024

End date:

Thu 28th March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£42.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

Spaces filling fast!

More Info

After School Football Club

Start date:

Fri 23rd February 2024

End date:

Fri 22nd March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£35.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

Spaces filling fast!

More Info

After School Football Club

Start date:

Fri 23rd February 2024

End date:

Fri 22nd March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£35.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Tue 2nd April 2024

End date:

Wed 10th April 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£22.07

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Tue 28th May 2024

End date:

Wed 29th May 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£22.07

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S