Premier Education

Venues near

Chesham

Back to location results

Waterside Primary Academy

Black Horse Avenue, Chesham, Buckinghamshire, HP5 1QU

After School Multi-Sports Club

Start date:

Mon 19th February 2024

End date:

Mon 25th March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£33.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

Spaces filling fast!

More Info

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 19th February 2024

End date:

Wed 27th March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£5.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Dodgeball Club

Start date:

Tue 20th February 2024

End date:

Tue 26th March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£33.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

Spaces filling fast!

More Info

After School Tennis Club

Start date:

Wed 21st February 2024

End date:

Wed 27th March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£33.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

Spaces filling fast!

More Info

After School Hockey Club

Start date:

Thu 22nd February 2024

End date:

Thu 21st March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£27.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

Spaces filling fast!

More Info

After School Football Club

Start date:

Fri 23rd February 2024

End date:

Fri 22nd March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£27.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

Spaces filling fast!

More Info