Premier Education

School Search Results for

The Icknield Primary School

Back to location results

The Icknield Primary School

Lynton Way, Sawston, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB22 3EA

  • Wraparound childcare

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 15th April 2024

End date:

Tue 30th April 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£6.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 15th April 2024

End date:

Tue 30th April 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£7.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Wed 1st May 2024

End date:

Fri 24th May 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£6.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Wed 1st May 2024

End date:

Fri 24th May 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£7.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 3rd June 2024

End date:

Fri 28th June 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£6.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 3rd June 2024

End date:

Fri 28th June 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£7.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 1st July 2024

End date:

Fri 19th July 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£6.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 1st July 2024

End date:

Fri 19th July 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£7.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Wed 4th September 2024

End date:

Mon 30th September 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£6.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Wed 4th September 2024

End date:

Mon 30th September 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Tue 1st October 2024

End date:

Fri 25th October 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£6.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Tue 1st October 2024

End date:

Fri 25th October 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 4th November 2024

End date:

Fri 29th November 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£6.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 4th November 2024

End date:

Fri 29th November 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 2nd December 2024

End date:

Fri 20th December 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£6.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S