Premier Education

St Mary's Primary School

Silkham Road, Oxted, Surrey, RH8 0NP

Play active Breakfast

Wed 5th January 2022
384 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
07:30
08:30

Play active After-school

Wed 5th January 2022
216 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
15:15
18:15

Play active After-school

Wed 5th January 2022
546 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
16:15
18:15

Play active After-school

Wed 5th January 2022
320 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
15:15
16:15

Sport active After-school Gymnastics

Tue 11th January 2022
0 places
remaining
Tuesday
15:10
16:10

Sport active After-school Tag Rugby

Wed 12th January 2022
14 places
remaining
Wednesday
15:20
16:20

Sport active After-school Gymnastics

Fri 14th January 2022
18 places
remaining
Friday
15:10
16:10

Multi-Sport Holiday Camp

Mon 14th February 2022
47 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Sport Holiday Camp

Mon 14th February 2022
19 places
remaining
Monday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Sport Holiday Camp

Tue 15th February 2022
13 places
remaining
Tuesday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Sport Holiday Camp

Wed 16th February 2022
12 places
remaining
Wednesday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Sport Holiday Camp

Thu 17th February 2022
23 places
remaining
Thursday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Sport Holiday Camp

Fri 18th February 2022
35 places
remaining
Friday
08:30
15:30

Play active Breakfast

Mon 21st February 2022
1066 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
07:30
08:30

Play active After-school

Mon 21st February 2022
989 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
15:15
18:15