Premier Education

Venues near

layer de la haye

Back to location results

Layer-de-la-Haye CofE VC Primary School

High Road, Layer-de-la-Haye, Colchester, Essex, CO2 0DS

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Thu 1st February 2024

End date:

Thu 29th February 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£4.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Thu 1st February 2024

End date:

Thu 29th February 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£10.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Lunch Club

Start date:

Mon 26th February 2024

End date:

Thu 28th March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

No Charge Online

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

Spaces filling fast!

More Info

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Fri 1st March 2024

End date:

Thu 28th March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£4.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Fri 1st March 2024

End date:

Thu 28th March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£10.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 15th April 2024

End date:

Tue 30th April 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£4.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 15th April 2024

End date:

Tue 30th April 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£10.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Wed 1st May 2024

End date:

Fri 24th May 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£4.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Wed 1st May 2024

End date:

Fri 24th May 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£10.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Tue 4th June 2024

End date:

Fri 28th June 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£4.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Tue 4th June 2024

End date:

Fri 28th June 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£10.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 1st July 2024

End date:

Tue 23rd July 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£4.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 1st July 2024

End date:

Tue 23rd July 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£10.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S