Premier Education

School Search Results for

Almond Hill

Back to location results

Almond Hill Junior School

Almonds Lane, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 3RP

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Thu 1st February 2024

End date:

Thu 29th February 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£4.40

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Thu 1st February 2024

End date:

Thu 29th February 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£9.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Fri 1st March 2024

End date:

Thu 28th March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£4.40

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Fri 1st March 2024

End date:

Wed 27th March 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£9.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 15th April 2024

End date:

Tue 30th April 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£4.85

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 15th April 2024

End date:

Tue 30th April 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£9.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Wed 1st May 2024

End date:

Fri 24th May 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£4.85

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Wed 1st May 2024

End date:

Fri 24th May 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£9.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Breakfast Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 3rd June 2024

End date:

Fri 28th June 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£4.85

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 3rd June 2024

End date:

Fri 28th June 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£9.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S