Premier Education

Venues near

milford junior school

Back to location results

Milford Junior School

Glenthorne Avenue, Yeovil, Somerset, BA21 4PG

Breakfast Club

Start date:

Mon 3rd June 2024

End date:

Tue 23rd July 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£5.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Club

Start date:

Tue 4th June 2024

End date:

Tue 23rd July 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£5.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Club

Start date:

Tue 4th June 2024

End date:

Tue 23rd July 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£5.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Mon 29th July 2024

End date:

Thu 1st August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£13.08

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Mon 19th August 2024

End date:

Thu 22nd August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£13.08

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Tue 27th August 2024

End date:

Fri 30th August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£13.08

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Football Holiday Camp

Start date:

Tue 27th August 2024

End date:

Wed 28th August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£21.57

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S