Premier Education

Venues near

MARLEIGH

Back to location results

Marleigh Primary Academy

Marleigh Avenue, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB5 8BG

After School Football Club

Start date:

Thu 18th April 2024

End date:

Thu 11th July 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£66.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

0 places remaining

More Info

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 3rd June 2024

End date:

Fri 28th June 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 1st July 2024

End date:

Fri 19th July 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Mon 22nd July 2024

End date:

Fri 9th August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£19.95

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Wed 4th September 2024

End date:

Mon 30th September 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Tue 1st October 2024

End date:

Fri 25th October 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Tue 5th November 2024

End date:

Fri 29th November 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 2nd December 2024

End date:

Fri 20th December 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Tue 7th January 2025

End date:

Fri 31st January 2025

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 3rd February 2025

End date:

Fri 28th February 2025

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Mon 3rd March 2025

End date:

Mon 31st March 2025

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Tue 1st April 2025

End date:

Wed 30th April 2025

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Thu 1st May 2025

End date:

Fri 23rd May 2025

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Tue 3rd June 2025

End date:

Mon 30th June 2025

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

After School Wraparound Care

Start date:

Tue 1st July 2025

End date:

Wed 23rd July 2025

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£8.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S