Premier Education
Back to location results

Boringdon Primary School

Courtland Crescent, Plympton, Plymouth, Devon, PL7 4HJ

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Thu 25th July 2024

End date:

Fri 26th July 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£9.24

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Mon 29th July 2024

End date:

Fri 2nd August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£9.24

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Skills Holiday Activities and Food Camp

Start date:

Mon 29th July 2024

End date:

Thu 22nd August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

No Charge Online

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Mon 5th August 2024

End date:

Fri 9th August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£9.24

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Mon 12th August 2024

End date:

Fri 16th August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£9.24

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Mon 19th August 2024

End date:

Fri 23rd August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£9.24

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Tue 27th August 2024

End date:

Fri 30th August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£9.24

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S