Premier Education
Back to location results

Morley Memorial Primary School

Blinco Grove, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB1 7TX

After School Performing Arts Club

Start date:

Mon 9th September 2024

End date:

Mon 9th December 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£78.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

0 places remaining

More Info

After School Football Club

Start date:

Tue 10th September 2024

End date:

Tue 10th December 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£78.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

0 places remaining

More Info

After School Football Club

Start date:

Wed 11th September 2024

End date:

Wed 11th December 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£78.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

0 places remaining

More Info

After School Multi-Sports Club

Start date:

Thu 12th September 2024

End date:

Thu 12th December 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£78.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

Spaces filling fast!

More Info

After School Multi-Sports Club

Start date:

Fri 13th September 2024

End date:

Fri 13th December 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£78.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

0 places remaining

More Info