Premier Education
Back to location results

Lakenheath Primary School

Mill Road, Lakenheath, Brandon, Suffolk, IP27 9DU

After School Dodgeball Club

Start date:

Thu 6th June 2024

End date:

Thu 11th July 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£30.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

Spaces filling fast!

More Info

After School Football Club

Start date:

Fri 7th June 2024

End date:

Fri 12th July 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£30.00

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

Spaces filling fast!

More Info

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Mon 22nd July 2024

End date:

Fri 26th July 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£12.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Mon 5th August 2024

End date:

Fri 9th August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£12.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Mon 12th August 2024

End date:

Fri 16th August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£12.50

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S