Premier Education

Venues near

Isleham

Back to location results

The Weatheralls Primary School

Pratt Street, Soham, Cambridgeshire, CB7 5BH

  • Holiday camps

Multi-Activity Holiday Camp

Start date:

Mon 22nd July 2024

End date:

Fri 30th August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

£22.30

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Activities and Food Camp

Start date:

Tue 30th July 2024

End date:

Fri 2nd August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

No Charge Online

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S
Choose Dates

0 places remaining

More Info

Multi-Activity Holiday Activities and Food Camp

Start date:

Tue 6th August 2024

End date:

Fri 9th August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

No Charge Online

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Activities and Food Camp

Start date:

Tue 13th August 2024

End date:

Fri 16th August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

No Charge Online

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S

Multi-Activity Holiday Activities and Food Camp

Start date:

Tue 20th August 2024

End date:

Fri 23rd August 2024

Time:

Multiple times available

Price from:

No Charge Online

Days:

M
T
W
T
F
S
S