Premier Education

St Mary's Primary School

Silkham Road, Oxted, Surrey, RH8 0NP

Multi-Sport Holiday Camp

Mon 25th October 2021
17 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Sport Holiday Camp

Mon 25th October 2021
67 places
remaining
Monday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Sport Holiday Camp

Tue 26th October 2021
59 places
remaining
Tuesday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Sport Holiday Camp

Wed 27th October 2021
58 places
remaining
Wednesday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Sport Holiday Camp

Thu 28th October 2021
60 places
remaining
Thursday
08:30
15:30

Multi-Sport Holiday Camp

Fri 29th October 2021
71 places
remaining
Friday
08:30
15:30

Play active Breakfast

Mon 1st November 2021
1004 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
07:30
08:30

Play active After-school

Mon 1st November 2021
841 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
15:15
18:15

Play active After-school

Mon 1st November 2021
1297 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
16:15
18:15

Play active After-school

Mon 1st November 2021
1008 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
15:15
16:15

Sport active After-school Gymnastics

Tue 2nd November 2021
2 places
remaining
Tuesday
15:15
16:15

Sport active After-school Dodgeball

Wed 3rd November 2021
19 places
remaining
Wednesday
15:20
16:20

Sport active After-school Gymnastics

Fri 5th November 2021
17 places
remaining
Friday
15:15
16:15

Play active Breakfast

Wed 5th January 2022
1120 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
07:30
08:30

Play active After-school

Wed 5th January 2022
1120 places
remaining
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday
15:15
18:15